Tuscaloosa (Live) CD + Hi Res Download

Tuscaloosa (Live) CD + Hi Res Download

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Tuscaloosa Hi Res Download

• Tuscaloosa CD

The previously unreleased, 11-track album was recorded live at the University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa on February 5, 1973.
Artist: Neil Young + Stray Gators
Release date:6/7/2019          
Produced by: Neil Young, Elliot Mazer
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, piano, harmonica, vocals
Ben Keith: pedal steel guitar, slide guitar, vocals
Jack Nitzsche: piano, vocals
Tim Drummond: bass
Kenny Buttrey: drums

1. Here We Are in the Years (Live)
2. After the Gold Rush (Live)
3. Out on the Weekend (Live)
4. Harvest (Live)
5. Old Man (Live)
6. Heart of Gold (Live)
7. Time Fades Away (Live)
8. Lookout Joe (Live)
9. New Mama (Live)
10. Alabama (Live)
11. Don't Be Denied (Live)