Harvest Moon CD + Hi Res Download

Harvest Moon CD + Hi Res Download

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Harvest Moon Highest Available Resolution Download

• Harvest Moon CD

Artist: Neil Young
Release date: 11/2/1992
Produced by:  Neil Young & Ben Keith
Musicians: Neil Young: vocals, guitars, harmonica, banjo guitar, piano, pump organ, vibraphone
Ben Keith: pedal steel guitar, Dobro, bass marimba, backing vocals
Spooner Oldham: piano, pump organ, keyboards
Tim Drummond: bass, marimba, broom
Kenny Buttrey: drums
Nicolette Larson, Linda Rondstadt, James Taylor, Astrid Young, Larry Cragg: vocals

1. Unknown Legend
2. From Hank to Hendrix
3. You and Me
4. Harvest Moon
5. War of Man
6. One of These Days
7. Such a Woman
8. Old King
9. Dreamin' Man
10.Natural Beauty