Colorado CD + Hi Res Download

Colorado CD + Hi Res Download

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Colorado Hi Res Download

• Colorado CD

Artist: Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Release date: 10/25/2019
Produced by: Neil Young & John Hanlon
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, acoustic piano, vibes, harmonica, vocal
Nils Lofgren: guitar, piano, pump organ, taps, vocal
Ralph Molina: drums, vocal
Billy Talbot: bass, vocal
Joe Yankee: glass harmonica

1. Think of Me
2. She Showed Me Love
3. Olden Days
4. Help Me Lose My Mind
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down
7. Milky Way
8. Eternity
9. Rainbow of Colors
10. I Do