Colorado Vinyl

Colorado Vinyl

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• "Rainbow Of Colors" Digital Single

• "Milky Way" Digital Single

• Colorado (2LP+7"")

Colorado"" is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012's ""Psychedelic Pill"". The album will be released on October 25th and features 10 new Neil Young compositions. It includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the past few months (eg: ""Rainbow of Colors"", ""Green Is Blue"" and ""Milky Way""), and the epic 13+ minute track ""She Showed Me Love"". The vinyl version of the album comes with a bonus 7"" single, featuring an album outtake ""Truth Kills"". The 7” also includes a live, solo version of ""Rainbow of Colors"" from Portland, OR, on May 17, 2019 - the first time Neil ever performed this song live. This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.

Track Listing:
1. Think Of Me  
2. She Showed Me Love  
3. Olden Days  
4. Help Me Lose My Mind  
5. Green Is Blue  
6. Shut It Down  
7. Milky Way
8. Eternity  
9. Rainbow Of Colors  
10. I Do