Free Shipping
on Domestic Orders $50+
& International Orders $100+
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Zuma Vinyl

Neil Young
Zuma Vinyl


Artist: Neil Young
Release date: 11/10/1975
Produced by: Neil Young, David Briggs, Tim Mulligan
Musicians: Neil Young: vocal, guitars
Frank Sampedro: rhythm guitar
Billy Talbot: bass, vocals
Tim Drummond: bass
Ralph Molina: drums, vocals
Stephen Stills: bass, vocals
David Crosby: vocals
Graham Nash: vocals
Rus Kunkel: congas

Track Listing

1. Don't Cry No Tears
2. Danger Bird
3. Pardon My Heart
4. Lookin' for a Love
5. Barstool Blues        
6. Stupid Girl
7. Drive Back
8. Cortez the Killer
9. Through My Sails