Free Shipping
on Domestic Orders $50+
& International Orders $100+
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Visitor Vinyl 2 LP

Neil Young
The Visitor Vinyl 2 LP


Artist: Neil Young and Promise of The Real
Release date: 9/1/2017
Produced by: Neil Young & John Hanlon
Neil Young: vocals, guitar, piano; harmonica on "Fly By Night Deal", harmonica on "Almost Always", whistle on "Change of Heart", piano on "Diggin' a Hole"
Anthony LoGerfo: drums
Corey McCormick: bass guitar, vocals
Tato Melgar: percussion
Lukas Nelson: guitar, vocals; glockenspiel, mandolin, organ on "Change of Heart"
Micah Nelson: guitar, vocals; piano on "Already Great", organ on "Carnival"

Track Listing

1. Already Great
2. Fly By Night Deal
3. Almost Always
4. Stand Tall
5. Change Of Heart
6. Carnival
7. Diggin' A Hole
8. Children Of Destiny
9. When Bad Got Good