Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Harvest (Re-Mastered) CD

Neil Young
Harvest (Re-Mastered) CD

A quadruple platinum #1 smash and the best-selling album of 1972, Harvest was Neil Young's fourth solo effort. With the gold #1 "Heart Of Gold," Top 40 "Old Man," controversial "A Man Needs A Maid" and "Southern Man" companion "Alabama," Harvest won inclusion in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Albums Of All Time."

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:

01   Out On The Weekend
02  Harvest
03  A Man Needs A Maid
04  Heart Of Gold
05  Are You Ready For The Country?
06  Old Man
07  There's A World
08  Alabama
09  The Needle And The Damage Done
10  Words [Between The Lines Of Age]