Fu##in' Up Exclusive LP
Sold Out

Fu##in' Up Exclusive LP

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Fu##in' Up Exclusive LP

• Fu##in' Up Highest Available Resolution Download Code

“Why do these old songs live so vividly now? They do to me.”

Neil Young with Crazy Horse in all their “Ragged Glory”. 
Neil & The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship.

9 songs on 2 LPs, with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. (“Farmer John”, being a cover, retains its original title.)

The album was recorded in 2023, with this line-up:

Billy Talbot – Bass, vocal
Ralph Molina – Drums, vocal
Micah Nelson – Guitar, vocal, piano
Nils Lofgren – Guitar, vocal, piano
Neil Young – Guitar, vocal, harmonica

Neil: “In the spirit it’s offered…made this for the Horse lovers. I can’t stop it. The horse is runnin’. What a ride we have. I don’t want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share.”

The digital album associated with this LP will be delivered on street date 4/26

Side A        
1. City Life 
2. Feels Like A Railroad (River of Pride) 
3. Heart Of Steel 
Side B        
1.  Broken Circle 
2. Valley of Hearts 
Side C        
1. Farmer John
2. Walkin' In My Place (Road of Tears)
3. To Follow One's Own Dream
Side D        
1. Chance On Love