Free Shipping
on Domestic Orders $50+
& International Orders $100+
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Colorado (2LP+7")

Neil Young
Colorado (2LP+7")


Artist: Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Release date: 10/25/2019
Produced by: Neil Young & John Hanlon
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, acoustic piano, vibes, harmonica, vocal
Nils Lofgren: guitar, piano, pump organ, taps, vocal
Ralph Molina: drums, vocal
Billy Talbot: bass, vocal
Joe Yankee: glass harmonica

Track Listing

1. Think Of Me
2. She Showed Me Love
3. Olden Days
4. Help Me Lose My Mind
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down

LP2 w/ D-Side Etching
1. Milky Way
2. Eternity
3. Rainbow Of Colors (studio version)
4. I Do

Bonus 7” Single
A1. Rainbow Of Colors (solo live in Portland, OR - May 17, 2019)
B1. Truth Kills (Neil Young with Crazy Horse – studio)