Free Shipping
on Domestic Orders $50+
& International Orders $100+
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Colorado CD

Neil Young
Colorado CD


Artist: Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Release date: 10/25/2019
Produced by: Neil Young & John Hanlon
Musicians: Neil Young: guitar, acoustic piano, vibes, harmonica, vocal
Nils Lofgren: guitar, piano, pump organ, taps, vocal
Ralph Molina: drums, vocal
Billy Talbot: bass, vocal
Joe Yankee: glass harmonica

Track Listing

1. Think Of Me
2. She Showed Me Love
3. Olden Days
4. Help Me Lose My Mind (previously unheard)
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down (previously unheard)
7. Milky Way
8. Eternity
9. Rainbow Of Colors
10. I Do (aka Why Do I Believe In You)